Image via Wikipedia
Worked out last night, half an hour on the eliptical, followed by some weights and a few sit-ups. By the time I got the sit-ups I was pretty exhausted and wasn't able to crank many out. Might have to do those beforehand.
The only think I ate last night past 6PM was a yogurt. Had a granola bar for breakfast this morning.
Does yard work count as cardio? Plenty of grunting and sweating to around, that's for sure. Took a break for lunch, a chicken salad sandwich with apples and almonds.
No comments:
Post a Comment